To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Dylan Bennett

Josh Kulack

James Robinson

Cole Ebertowski

Clay Ebertowski

 Combining the cosmic forces of explosive sound and mesmerizing lights, Minnesota based rock band 9th Planet is rapidly rising to the forefront of the music scene. The band’s style is best described as aggressive rock, merging elements of intricate guitar work, clean vocals and screams, and thunderous rhythms that accentuate the talents of each band member. Composed of James Robinson (lead vocals), Josh Kulack (lead guitar/vocals), Dylan Bennett (rhythm guitar) and brothers Clay (drums) and Cole Ebertowski (bass/vocals), 9th Planet merges multiple complex elements to create a unique and exciting rock experience.  Described as “one to watch for as rising stars on the hard rock scene” by 1013 Music Reviews, 9th Planet continues to attract fans from across the country.  Their high-energy performance intensity and captivating stage presence coupled with a riveting laser/light production element delivers a cutting-edge show that complements a fresh and heavy-hitting rock sound while pushing the outer limits of modern rock music.